Set out are the names of the eligible Fellows who are candidates for a seat on the Board of the Faculty of Radiologists & Radiation Oncologists of this College at the ensuing Election on Friday 27th September 2024.
There is one vacancy in Radiation Oncology to be filled. Please vote by choosing he name of the selected candidate of your preferred choice

Balloting closes at 9am on 27th September 2024.

The following are the candidates for the 2024 election. (click on name for profile)

Pierre Thirion, St Luke's Radiation Oncology Network
Proposed by:
Dr Moya Cunningham, St Luke's Radiation Oncology Network
Dr Cormac Small, St Luke's Radiation Oncology Network

Martin Higgins, Cork University Hospital
Proposed by:
Dr Jerome Coffey, St Luke's Radiation Oncology Network
Dr Killian Nugent, Cork University Hospital


Please select one of the candidates below

Member Login

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. By using this website you consent to our use accordance with our cookie policy